Staff Members

Kendriya Vidyalaya Tenga Valley
Regular Staff
S.N. Name of Staff Member Post E-mail ID
1 Ram Kishore Meena Principal meenark65@rediffmail.com
2 Ram Bilas  Meena PGT-History rbmeena83@gmail.com
3 Ganesh Ram Bairwa PGT-Hindi ganeshrbaira@gmail.com
4 Saumitra Kumar PGT-Geography saumitra789@rediffmail.com
5 Vivek Gangwar PGT-Physics gangwar.vivek48@gmail.com
6 Rajesh Kumar PGT-Maths kpsr1185@gmail.com
7 Bharat Singh PGT-Biology brtsingh1197@gmail.com
8 Jaiprakash Prajapat TGT-WE prajapat.jaiprakash@gmail.com
9 Amit Mehra TGT-Maths amitarena40@gmail.com
10 Ajay Alexander Masih TGT-P & HE ajay24alexander@gmail.com
11 Chandan Kumar Sriwastwa TGT-AE chandansiw@gmail.com
12 Jaya Malik Parasher PRT jayasanjaymalik@gmail.com
13 Hitesh Kumar PRT hiteshkr3490@gmail.com
14 Parmanand Gurjar PRT param.sanju@gmail.com
15 Sunny PRT akkidahiya5@gmail.com
16 Anil Kumar Meena PRT anilmeena618@gmail.com
17 Surendra Daiya PRT-Music suri.singer83@gmail.com
18 Ujjwal Sidhant PRT ujjwalsidhant@gmail.com
19 Luv Gupta PRT phenom_00725@yahoo.in
20 Sandeep Kumar Meena PRT sandeepm9268@gmail.com
21 Chanchal PRT chanchalrathore008@gmail.com
22 Ravi Kumar Meena PRT ravifulwara91@gmail.com
23 Bijaya Kumar Padhan PRT bijayakumarpadhan9@gmail.com
24 Ajay Kumar Das Lab Attent. akdasdul1967@yahoo.com
Contractual Staff
S.N. Name of Staff Member Post E-mail ID
1 Yeshi Dolma PGT-Pol.Science yedol45@gmail.com
2 Liza Debisow TGT-SST Debisowliza@gmail.com
3 Dorjee Dema Thungon TGT-Comp. Inst.. demadorjee@gmail.com
4 Neelima Sindhu TGT-English Neelimasindhu@yahoo.com
5 Praveen Kumar TGT-Maths pravin.yadaav@gmail.com
6 Abhishek Rai TGT-Hindi abhishek63@gmail.com
7 Rohini Dhakad TGT-Hindi mansingh1981@gmail.com
8 Kishore Kumar Bhojak TGT-Sanskrit  
9 Lumam Sasusow PRT Lumamsackrinsow@yahoo.in
10 Pooja Dorjee PRT poojadorjee@gmail.com
11 Lakpa Gelbu Sherpa PRT lakpasherpa525@gmail.com
12 Jayant Deka Yoga Teacher jayantadeka784145@gmail.com
13 Talung Fransis Spoken English Teacher fransistalung@gmail.com
14 Kamala Devi Nurse kamlasubba9@gmail.com